Sheila Brennan

Certified Divorce Coach

http://www.brennandivorcecoach.com

Sheila@brennandivorcecoach.com

***

Samantha Evian, Esquire

Divorce Attorney

Obermayer Rebmann Maxwell & Hippel LLC

http://www.obermayer.com

samantha.evian@obermayer.com

215 665 3022

***

Lisa Fetick, CPA

Accountant

Fetick and Associates, LLC

lisafetick@verizon.net

***

Rachel Gerrity

Insurance Agent

S.J. Gerrity Agency

http://www.agents.allstate.com/susan-gerrity-wayne-pa.html

 rachelgerrity@allstate.com

***

Megan Gilbert

Forensic Accountant

ParenteBeard LLC

http://www.parentebeard.com

megan.gilberg@ParenteBeard.com

***

Kristen Katz

Mortgage Banker

Array Financial, A Division of Wilmington Savings Fund Society

http://www.arrayfg.com

Kristen.katz@arrayfg.com

***

Damon Michels

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Fox & Roach Realtors

www.DamonMichels.com

Damon@DamonMichels.com

***

Angelique Padulo

Event Planner: Helping you celebrate, “I’ve Moved On!”

Just Say I Don’t

http://www.justsayidont.com

***

Gregory Augustine

Interior Designer

Augustine Interiors

gregory@augustininteriors.com

www.auginteriors.com

***

Melissa H. Schweiter

The Well Kept Home

melissa.h.schweiter@gmail.com

***

Jodee Scannapieco

Financial Advisor

Creative Financial Group

www.creativefinancialgroup.com

 jscannapieco@cfg.nef.com

Advertisements